Hotellerie ist ein lustiges Gewerbe…

Lustig weil real:

Dear Signore Direttore,

Now I am tella you a storywot I was a treated at your hotella.

I am a comma from Roma as tourist to london and stay as a young christian man at your hotella.

When I comma in my room I see there is no chit in my bed – how can I sleap with no shit in my bed? So I calla down to the receptione and tella „I wanta shit“. They tella me „Go to the toilet“ I say „No,no I wanta shit in my bed“ They say: „You’d better not shit in your bed, you sonna wa bitch!“

What is sonn wa bitch?

I go down for breakfasta into ristorante. I order bacon and egga and two pisses of toast. I tella waitress and pointa at toast: „I want piss“. She tella me: „Go to the toilet“. I say „No, no, I wnata piss on my plate“. She then say to me „You’d bloody wella not piss on the plate, you sonna wa bitch.

Second person who do not even know me calla me sonna wa bitch.

Later I go for dinner in your ristorante. Spoon and knife is laid out, but no fock. I tella waitress: „I wanna fock“ and she tella me „Sure, everyone wanna fock“. I tella her: „No, no you don’t understand me, I wanta fock on the table“. She tella me „So you sonna wa bitch wanta fock on the table? Get your as out of here“.

So I go to the receptione and ask for bill, I no wanta stay in this hotel no more. When I have paid the a billa the portier sat to me: „Thank you, and peace on you!“

I say: „Piss on you too, you sonna wa bitch, I go back to Italy.“

I never more gonna stay your hotella no more, you sonna wa bitch.

Sincerely
Enrico

Über arsteutonicus

Zu lange hier und zu wenig dort. Aber immer irgendwie am richtigen Platz. Zeige alle Beiträge von arsteutonicus

Kommentar verfassen

